Congratulations to 2018 Board Members

At the November monthly meeting, which serves as TV Bees’ annual business meeting, our members elected officers to the board for 2018.

Your new slate of officers will be:

President Ryan Giesecke
Vice President Jay Merrett
Treasurer Matthew Diaz
Secretary Bruce Bonnett

Many thanks to outgoing Vice President Beth Lamb and Treasurer Aaron Richins for your service, and many thanks to our new and returning board members for 2018!

This entry was posted in In the News. Bookmark the permalink.